Episode 2 – Manly Man Movies

Episode2In this episode:
Mat and Keith (that’s us) discuss TwoCents Topics including 24, Heroes, Star Trek, The Tonys, Futurama and more.
The Office Tidbits
Lost News
And we talk about the feedback on top movies men must watch by the age of 30!

(email us at CulturePop@TheTwoCentsCorp.com)

Hit the Play Button

Or Right Click Here and Save Link As… to download Episode Two

Or click here to subscribe to us on itunes!

One Response to “Episode 2 – Manly Man Movies”

  1. brittanyduke Says:

    I heard the ‘that’s what she said’! You can’t get one of those past me 😀

    You know, Heroes is frustrating and I watch it because I recap it, but it is a definite test of patience. The problem is, the show should have been a made for t.v. movie and done after Kirby Plaza. Because the show is never going to be as good as it was, sad to say. I think the writers all had this epic idea and then at the end of season 1 went “Oh. We have to keep going with this?”

    I probably will watch 24 for the first time in my life because of Katee Sackhoff. I’m such a fangirl, haha.

    Nathan Fillion’s character in LOST was married to Kate!

    There are a lot of movies on that list that left me a little confused. I think that people were conflicted between movies they liked and the must see for men criteria. The Wizard of Oz, really? And Fantasia? Wow.

    Great second show, guys!

Leave a comment